Opening Hours

Rochester Warehouse

Unit 8 Laker Road Rochester Airport Industrial Estate, Rochester, Kent, ME1 3QX

Christmas Hours:

Monday 20th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 21st December: 10:00 – 16:00

Wednesday 22nd December: 10:00 – 16:00

Thursday 23rd December: 10:00 – 16:00

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve): 10:00 – 16:00

Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED

Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED

Monday 27th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 28th Decmber: CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December: 10:00 – 16:00

Thursday 30th December: 10:00 – 16:00

Friday 31st December: 10:00 – 14:00

Saturday 1st January: CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED

Monday 3rd January: CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January: CLOSED

Our usual opening times.  If you are unable to visit us during the scheduled times, please contact us and we will do all that we can to arrange a suitable time.

Monday: CLOSED

Tuesday: 10:00 – 16:00

Wednesday: 10:00 – 16:00

Thursday: 10:00 – 16:00

Friday: 10:00 – 17:00

Saturday: 10:00 – 14:00

Sunday: CLOSED